The team

GRAMITHERM EUROPE SA TEAM :

Christian Roggeman Founder & CEO  ( c.roggeman@gramitherm.ch)

Florent Timmermans, CFO (f.timmermans@gramitherm.eu)

Agnes Roggeman,  Marketing advisor (info@gramitherm.eu)

Séverine Nuytten, Secretary (s.nuytten@gramitherm.eu)

 

  • Commercial Team :

     

Pierre-David Poskin, Sales & Development Manager (p-d.poskin@gramitherm.eu)

Anne-Sophie Blomme, Benelux Specification Leader (as.blomme@gramitherm.eu)

Olivier Desmedt, Customers Service & Logistics Manager (o.desmedt@gramitherm.eu)

Christophe Petit *, Technical Advisor, Sales Manager AMPACK (c.petit@ampack.fr)

Laurent Son, Technico-commercial Wallonie / Grand Duché de  Luxembourg  (l.son@gramitherm.eu)

  • Production Team ::


Robin Delvaux, 
Industriel Director (r.delvaux@gramitherm.eu)

Régis Deloge, Security Responsible (r.deloge@gramitherm.eu)

Florian Grosjean, Quality Control (f.grosjean@gramitherm.eu)

Teddy Samhali, Production Responsible (t.samhali@gramitherm.eu)

 

Mikael Mourgue, Design and Visual Conception (mik@mikaelmourgue.com)

* AMPACK (www.ampack.ch)